imgs

Faculty & Staff

Ms. Lorraine Pierre
arrow

Ms. Lorraine Pierre

Principal
close
info:
Sr. Barbara Yander
arrow

Sr. Barbara Yander

Administrative Assistant
close
info:
Email: yander@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 646-998-7582
Ms. Herlin Ramirez
arrow

Ms. Herlin Ramirez

Secretary
close
info:
Email: office@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 646-998-7580
Mrs. Karen Aya
arrow

Mrs. Karen Aya

Financial Secretary
close
info:
Email: finances@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 646-998-7584
Mr. Oswald Small
arrow

Mr. Oswald Small

Maintenance
close
info:
Mrs. Candice Blake-Davis
arrow

Mrs. Candice Blake-Davis

UPK Teacher
close
info:
Email: blake@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3814
Mrs. Sherry Gaillard
arrow

Mrs. Sherry Gaillard

UPK Assistant
close
info:
Mrs. Lynette WIlliams
arrow

Mrs. Lynette WIlliams

UPK Teacher
close
info:
Email: lwilliams@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-0000
Mrs. Pam Persaud
arrow

Mrs. Pam Persaud

Kindergarten Teacher
close
info:
Email: Persaud@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-1154
Miss Ericka Soto
arrow

Miss Ericka Soto

Kindergarten Teacher
close
info:
Email: esoto@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3851
Mrs. Moreen Howell
arrow

Mrs. Moreen Howell

First Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: Howell@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3597
Sister Genevieve
arrow

Sister Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: sistergenevieve@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-2438
Mrs. Anna Alejandro
arrow

Mrs. Anna Alejandro

Third Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: Alejandro@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3834
Ms. Nicholas
arrow

Ms. Nicholas

Fourth Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: Nicholas@sfabrooklyn.org\
Phone: 917-473-0750
Ms. Norma Chavannes
arrow

Ms. Norma Chavannes

Fifth Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: Chavannes@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-2651
Mrs. Bethzaida Leath
arrow

Mrs. Bethzaida Leath

Seventh Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: leath@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3837
Mrs. Clarke-Hall
arrow

Mrs. Clarke-Hall

Sixth Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: Clarke@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3844
Ms. Karen Black
arrow

Ms. Karen Black

Eighth Grade/Technology Teacher
close
info:
Email: black@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-3842
Mr. David Baietto
arrow

Mr. David Baietto

Eighth Grade Teacher
close
info:
Email: Baietto@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-2206
Ms. Robinson
arrow

Ms. Robinson

Art Teacher
close
info:
Email: Robinson@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-1466
Mr. Raven Williams
arrow

Mr. Raven Williams

Music Teacher
close
info:
Email: Ravenwilliams@sfabrooklyn.org
Phone: 917-473-1466
Ms. Judy Reyes
arrow

Ms. Judy Reyes

Lunch Program Coordinator
close
info:
Ms. Julien
arrow

Ms. Julien

Nurse
close
info:
Phone: 646-998-7586